Enterprise Profile

Your present position:Home >>  About Us >> Enterprise Profile

Zhejiang Haixin Valve Corp. built in the base of Jiangsu Haixin Marine Valve Co., Ltd.  Company locates in the Industrial ring road, Wuniu Dongmeng Industrial zone, Wenzhou. It has a construction area 15000 m2with a factory area 13000 m2. The company has about 200 employees with nearly 100 senior professional title people and professional technicians. Yearly capacity exceeds one hundred and twenty million Yuan. The main products are: Butterfly valve, stop valve, gate valve, ball valve, safety valve, marine accessories and Naval Vessel Valve etc. with GB, CB, CBM, JIS, API standard. Our company owns sophisticated machining center, CNC lathe, vertical lathe, cast steel production line, complete equipment for resin sand treatment cast iron production lines and a complete set of materials testing instrument and other production facility, which can provide strong guarantee for production services and the reliability of the product quality.

The company is strictly managed and operated according to the standard of the IS09001 international quality system. And we got many product certificates and type approval of the factory from different countries, such as the CCS, GL, BV, ABS, DNV, LR, NK, and RINA, etc, also got the ZY certificate. We established the business relations with kinds of large shipyards at home and abroad. Meanwhile, we supplied for the important shipbuilding projects in domestic, such as 9400TEU container ship, 82000DWT bulk carrier, chemical tanker, liquefied gas carrier, dredger and military projects, etc. We got deeply trust and good comments from clients due to quality and service.
Our company always insists the aim “striving for Credible Enterprise, chasing excellent brand, and developing to a superior supplier with leading technology in the vessel and warship area”, and sets up the corporate spirit “dedication, struggle, realistic and creative”, relies on technical innovation to improve product quality, and we centre on the quality policy “make clients more satisfied” to promote standardized management. Meanwhile, we focus on serving for global shipping and ship field, and make a contribution to protect Green Ocean.



694| 721| 149| 243| 665| 91| 423| 520| 920| 219|

企业概况

您现在的位置:首页 >>  关于我们 >> 企业概况

浙江海信阀门股份有限公司是在江苏海欣船用阀门有限公司基础上股份改制组建而成的。现公司生产基地位于温州市乌牛镇东蒙工业区工业环路,厂房占地面积13000m2,建筑面积15000m2,现有员工近200人,其中高级职称和专业技术人员近100人,年产值达1.2亿元。公司生产以GB、CB、CBM、JIS、API为标准的产品,主要以蝶阀、截止阀、闸阀、球阀、安全阀、船用附件等舰船阀门。公司拥有精密先进的加工中心、数控车床、立车、铸钢生产线和树脂砂处理铸铁生产流水线全套设备及整套材料的检测仪器等生产设施,为客户的生产服务和产品质量的可靠性提供了有力的保障。

企业严格按照IS09001国际质量体系的标准导入管理和运营,公司分别获得了中国船级社CCS、德国船级社GL、法国船级社BV、美国船级社ABS、挪威船级社DNV、英国船级社LR及日本NK、意大利RINA等多方国家的产品认证和工厂型式认可,同时也获得了中华人民共和国渔业船舶检验局ZY的产品认证。与国内外的个大型船厂建立了业务合作关系,同时与国内的重要项目如9400箱的集装箱船、82000吨散货船、化学品船、液化气运输船、挖泥船、军品项目等造船领域进行配套,产品质量和服务深受业内客户的信任和良好评价。

公司始终坚持以“争创一流企业,追求卓越品牌,发展成为舰船领域技术领先的优质供应商”为目标,树立“敬业、拼搏、求实、创新”的公司精神,依靠科技创新,提升品质,围绕“让客户更加满意”为质量方针,推进规范管理,专注服务于全球航运与舰船领域,为?;ぢ躺Q蠊毕琢α?。



603| 500| 868| 300| 364| 695| 839| 578| 810| 686|